You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WriteAright - a 5 day writing :Health benefits of regular exercise, number 5 will shock you

in SteemAlive2 years ago

It's good to regularly exercise the body, it promotes good health. I'm amazed how you have been able to lose 5kg in just one month, that's an impressive one.

You have been committed to regular exercise and it's having a good effect on you already. Stay healthy, ma'am. Do enjoy the rest of the day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @fredquantum, even at your busy schedule you still have time to read through my post and support me, thank you, i so much appreciate it. Regular exercise has helped me in so many ways

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure, ma'am. Do have a great night up there.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61