MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IN EATING OF PINEAPPLE (ALL4ONE)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220219_212703.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, how are you doing today with your steemit journey I hope everything is going as planned, health is our greatest wealth, as long as we living, healthy living is a life style,

Why should we live a healthy life?

When we live a healthy life we will be able to achieve 3 things and avoid 3 things but before I go on I will love to share a little what health Life is.

  • Eating of healthy diet contribute to 80% of good health so it is important that we che what we are eating because we are what we eat, eating much calories is dangerous to our heart, this is because it stores in the blood and artery wall, we should eat food rich in vitamins, fibre food etc

  • Sleep contributes 10%of healthy living:If you exercise regularly, it will strengthen your bones, help in blood circulation and we.burn bad calories.when you do exercise it helps HGH (Human Growth Hormone) hormones to release in the body.

  • Quality Sleep: naturally we need to sleep 7 to 8 hours daily but because of businesses many people do not sleep up to 3 hours daily many do not sleep for days as a result they develop serious sickness heart pain, obesity because some hormones are not working well so we need to do our best to sleep in the day time when we miss sleep in the night.

Now do you notice that in this 3 things that I mentioned food is the highest to show you that we really need to eat delicious and nutritious meal.

3 things that we will achieve if we live a healthy life now.

  • We will not have file in the hospital for regular check-up because of.chronic disease.

  • You will eat all your food till old age

  • You will not age so fast.

3 things you will avoid by living a healthy life.

  • You will avoid painful and expensive treatment

  • You will avoid chronic diseases

  • You will rejection at old age.

my experience with pineapple

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQ5CaETeR8qgsCPiefxAv3FgYQQztHfSGjvtS6exLas3NTjwKnwjtBs9AZztYi3pxsGFvaXZwDnPbPrLUNT8.png

I love eating pineapple because it is sweet and sometimes when talk about diabetics they will say it is not good with them because it is sugary, but I want to tell you that diabetics is not because you are sugar, in my next post I will share with you the major cause of dibetics, after reading about pineapple health benefits, I decided to eat more than before and I noticed some changes in my system.

  • It is very good for digestion the best time to eat pineapple for digestion is after meal, you can mixt it with watermelon.

  • It is very good in building the blood percentage when you are sick and you notice that you are lacking blood, a glass of pineapple juice and a tin of milk is what you need twice a week to regain your blood.

  • It is very good for arthritis I use to experience joint pain but now is not a complain of the day like before.
    The health benefits of pineapple is much, make your research and eat it if it is good with your system,. believe me you will have good testimony to tell us.here on steemit.

IMG_20220219_212732.jpg

Thank you so much for reading through my post, @steemalive @ijelady @focusnow @chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @franko3,

I like reading your posts because it is always educating.I am expecting the next article of diabetes.Surely, pineapple has many health benefits.I suppose it's good for cough too.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

Thank you so much for reading through my post, I will write about it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15