The Diary Game Season 3 - How I Spent My Day, 25-06-2021 by Frank 10

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from this end, I will love to share with you guys how I spent my day. So stay with me as I unviel it bit by bit

My Diary

FB_IMG_16241257246590498.jpg

I woke up some minutes past 7am in the morning, I quickly take my phone then I looked at my battery becent it was 2becent, I wanted to we write a text message to my either brother in Lagos, telling him that I needed money to buy some foodstuffs I am about to finish the massage my phone switched off immidietly, I rushed out to charged my phone in elsewhere in the morning since our power supply was disabled by EEDC. So I plugged my phone that place then I came back and start cooking some food to eat because I am going out for work, so after I finished cooking I rushed to check my phone there I asked them to give me my phone so I could finish my text message, after I finish the text message I give them back my phone and come back home and started brushing my teeth after brushing my teeth I take my bath and dress up for work and eat my food and I rushed back there and take my phone, and started going , then I snapped some pictures, then I called my friend to come out let's go to work, on my way to work my either brother called me on phone and ask to send the details of my account, after some minutes he sent the stuff , I was very happy that day, when i riched to the shop god show his Marcy to me, I sold a lot of goods in the shop.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are not looking bad dear.
Keep shinning!

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Wish you a better day my bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50