DAIRYGAME" HOW I SPENT MY DAY TODAY 11-08-2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-571741125.jpg

IN THE MORNING

I woke up by 7:30am i took my phone and sett alarm 9:30am, because I want to know immediately it shaped 9:30, login into my steemit account and check some things after some minutes i logout and trop my phone.

I stand up from my bed and go out and wash my face.My mother called me to come and fetch some water before I will go to market I rushed immediately and took fifty naira and start going to fetch the water when I reached their I fetch the water and go.

After fetching the water I swipped the compound very well and I went back to my room and I check the time, the time have shape 8:30am I took my phone and login into my Facebook account and I chat with my friends like 20 minutes I logout from there I trop my phone.

I went out to wash some small plates after washing the plate, I went out to go and by what I will eat before going, when I reached their I by some noodles and come back I prepare it and eat, after eating my food I took my bath.

And I dress up after dressing up my alarm rings I noticed that the time have shape 9:30am I took my phone and called my friend to come out let's go to the shop that I am done, he told me to come out in their house, I rushed immediately and go to their house.

We followed to together and go the shop when we reached to the shop we prayed and started working, after some hours I feel hungry, I told my friend let's go and eat, we followed together and go, after we finished eating I check the time have shape 2:30.

Snapchat-1796574582.jpg

IN THE AFTERNOON

We started going back in our shop, we are in our way going back to the shop my friend saw his gf he called her she came, the started talking there issues I shift small from them.

The discuss more than 50munites I called my friend I told him to cut there story short that there is no time, he told the girl latter the we finished the remaining story, we went back to our shop.

We started working, after 1:30 minutes heavy rain started falling, I check the time it was shape 4 before 5:30pm we stop working, but the rain is too raining, the guy told me let us use this rain and go home.

I told the guy let us wait small he said ok, after some hours the rain have not stop, I told my friend let's go, we use the rain and started going home when we come out to wait for a bus to come out we did not see any one we started going.

Before 40 minutes i reach to my house and change my clothes.this is how I spent my day today .

I thank Almighty God for his protection.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you,

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Hello, @frank10
I want to invite you to join sporty-chain community, a platform where you can, share your sports views, get sport update and also participate in various upcoming contest. Feel free to join and talk about sports.
I wish you success in all your activities on steemit.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61