The diary game season 3: how I spent my day today 9/12/2021(10% payout to steemalive)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Good evening my steem family, hope everyone had a great day, below is a short diary on how I spent my day 9/12/2021.

 Morning activities

I woke up early this morning around 6:am,
I took my bath and rushed to church for early morning prayers which lasted form 6am-7am, 1hour service, after that I came back to the house to prepare for work,I sweep the house, iron my clothes and my brother's school uniform, then warm our food (rice and stew) I have to put my own food on a flast because I was already late,
The same applies to my brother.
I bath my brother while me I took my own bath earlier this morning, after preparing him I took him to school, then I started going to work, I thank God I didn't meet traffic, getting to my working place, after dropping my bag, I ate my breakfast, after
Eating I went for an errand for my boss which took almost 30minues of my time, when I came back she has to tell me to buy food for her which I did, after everything I went inside the office and start work fully.

IMG_20211209_140015_150.jpg at the office

    Afternoon activities

Around 1:30pm I took excuse from work to go and bring my brother back from school
After then I came back, I had some rest for a while, after resting some of my customers came, I started attending to them, it's really took my time because it's been awhile they visited.
Wow it's launch time, some of my senior colleagues sent me to get food for them, which I did, me I bought mineral and meat pie, well today's work was not that stressful at all, I enjoyed every moment of today, no traffic, no late. Everything went as planned, no much stress
Office work was not much today, they normally gives us 1hour break, so I excuts my colleague to market to get some Christmas clothes, shoes and many other things, it's was really fun searching for beautiful clothes for Xmas, finally we later pick one, went back to the office it's already evening.
IMG_20211209_142855_431.jpg my launch

Evening activities

Going back home was another Case, I waited for cab upto 30minues, well I
Later found one, traffic was much going back home, finally I got to the house, first was to take my bath, prepared our dinner
Well nothing much this evening, because the traffic made me very tired and weak
I made garri and soup, did my brother's homework, chatted online and slept off 😴😴😴
IMG-20211116-WA0096.jpg
Evening view

      Summary

Thank God for today, it went as I wanted it
Thanks for reading my post
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54