The diary game season 3: how I spent my day on Sunday 19/12/2021 (10% payout to steemalive)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Good morning my steem family, it's been awhile here, hope everybody is doing great, today I will be writing a short diary on how I spent my day on Sunday 19/12/2021

  Morning activities

Wow it's another great day to write dairies, I woke up around 7:30am in the morning, we had our morning prayers which took about 30minues, after prayers, I started with my normal morning chores, which is cleaning, moping and sweeping the house, you know it's Sunday morning am also preparing for church,so that I can meet up because I really woke up late today also the morning prayer took time too, so I had to rush, I went inside the kitchen to prepare our breakfast unfortunately our gas finished 😭😭 I have to rush down to filling station to fill our gas, when I came back it's already 8:30am, I have to rush everything I was doing, I suppose to cook rice that morning but I prosponed it till afternoon, I ate yam and egg source, I took my bath, Wear my clothe and left for church, wow before 8:am I was already in the church 😂😂
IMG_20211003_091055_846.jpg

my outfit to church

     Afternoon activities

Still in service dancing and praising God, wow today's service was great, the preaching was awesome, after church service we had meeting with the youth, which took almost 2hours because it's was our end of the year meeting, after the meeting I went to my friend wedding, the wedding was indeed great, I had fun and also saw my old friends, my class mates and so many other people, after awhile I went back to the house, I rushed to the bathroom and took my bath because it's was really hot on me, after taking my bath, I went inside the kitchen to prepare for lunch, I made joffo rice and fish, after preparing I dish it out everybody enjoyed it, and me I had some rest.
IMG_20211220_123934_210.jpg
My delicious rice (launch)

          Evening activities

After resting for awhile, my friend came to our house, we gist, laugh and had some fun together, we later went out to catch more fun, I really spent time there (outing) it was the best Sunday ever, around 8:pm I came back to the house, arrange for dinner, dish it out for everybody that was available, eat mine, took my bath and slept off😴😴🥱🥱

IMG_20211219_183012.jpg

       Summary

It's was a great Sunday for me, not a stressful one, I also thank God almighty for everything, thanks my steem family for reading my post.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54