The dairy game season 3:how I spent my day (10% to steemalive)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Good day my steem family, it's been awhile here, I wish to write on how I spent my day.

    Morning activities

I woke up by 7:am in the morning, I handle over the day to God's hand by praying, then I brush my teeth, and went out to fetch water, because we are having problem with our bole hole, I fetched 4rubbers of water, then my said I should rest for now. So I went inside the kitchen to clean it up, I also clean the palour and bedroom, after that I started preparing for breakfast, I prepared beans and pan, I also prepared my brother to school, while me I was at home today, today is my off day. After eating my breakfast I took my brother to school, went I came I started doing my personal clean up, arranging my clothes and shoes wash some dirty clothes.
IMG_20211118_140559_776.jpg

       Afternoon activities

It's around 2:30pm I went to my brother's school to pick him, when I came back l bath him and gave him small rice that was remaining for launch, while I went market to get some food stuff, I bought alots of things in the market which includes, yam, ukazi, egusi, achara and many other things. I cooked our local soup which is ukazi and achara soup, everyone enjoyed the food, so when my mom came back I dish her own for her, she also enjoyed it, me after eating I slept off 😴😴.
When I woke up my brother came with his own problem, homework after doing, I cleaned his shoes and launch box wash his school uniform and also iron it, getting him ready for school tomorrow, I later went out to see someone which I spent so much time there, when I came back it's already late.
FB_IMG_16371679378885781.jpg

    Evening activities

My mom started shouting for me, that I almost spent the whole day there, well I apologise to her which she accepted, she said I should go inside the kitchen and prepare white yam with red oil for dinner, then i went inside and prepared it, I dish it out, everybody enjoyed it, me after eating I took my bath and also bath my brother, I later went out side to get fuel in fuel station, when I came back l on the generator, we watch movies, I watched a little and went inside my room to press my phone, I inter online chat with friends, well it's was fun sha, around 10:40pm I off the gen. Everybody in the house went to bed, me I slept off 😴😴😴😴

Summary
Well I spent my whole day at home, today is my day off and I enjoyed it especially that our native soup I cooked.thank you my steem family for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50