The dairy game season 3: 21/11/2021 how I spent my day on Sunday/my sister's child delication (10% to steemalive)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Hello, Good morning my steem family, below is a short diary on how I spent my day on Sunday/my sister's child delication.

     Morning activities

I woke up around 5:am in the morning, we did our morning prayer, we took our text from the book of plasm 23:4, after reading my mum gave us some motivational words for the day, after then we started preparing for church, cleaning the house, arranging the chairs, cooking both rice and soup, the cooking almost took all the whole thing, well I thank God that some of my friends came to help me out. After cooking I took my birth, eat my food and also dish some for my friends and that helped me, after which I started making my sister up, wow the makeup was fine on her, I did mine too it was also fine, after then my sister and my mom went to church, me I have to stay small to keep the house in order, put the rice inside the cooler, drinks and other things, I told the DJ to start playing music, after everything was fine. I left for church.

IMG_20211121_133411_089.jpg me and my lovely nices

IMG_20211121_133720_117.jpg
My mom and her granddaughter 💕💞

         Afternoon activities

It's was really fun in the church, after Sunday school lesson, they started the service fully. We danced and worshipped God, our pastor started preaching, he drow many souls to God. Then it was time to delicate the baby, we walked down to the alter and handle over the baby to pastor for him to bless the baby, he made some prayers on behalf of her and her parents, everybody danced back to his or her sit, we later came out for general Thanksgiving, we bought yam, plantian, goat and many more other things in apprection for God's kindness, after Thanksgiving we started taking pictures, we took pictures with many people both pastors, members, In-laws, my mom and many other people, after everything everybody went back to the house for reception, we served food to church members and pastors too, everyone was very happy,some friends from ABA, pH, Lagos, and many other places came fro the celebration too.
IMG_20211121_133520_153.jpg my sister and my mom

IMG_20211121_133604_012.jpg me and my mom 💕💕

      Evening activities

Wow it's was really good, after the church members and pastors left, we started the party fully, people started coming, the guys there started drinking and everyone had fun, my sister came out with his housand and baby to dance, people started spraying them money, my own work was to pick the money, picking money is another work it's self, we started sharing the food with my friends, both drinks and other things, after the celebration everybody left, I begin to put everything in place both plates, spoon,pots, money and some other things, after everything I was really hungry, I eat rice, Wash everything both cooler, plates and spoons, it's was really stressful I did not even have time for my self because the work was much, well I thank God everything went as planned, Glory be to God. Amen, after which I took my bath eat my food, I slept around 10:pm on the night.
IMG_20211121_142134_4.jpg
My sister dancing

IMG_20211121_133135_801.jpg

        Conclusion

My day and my sisters child delication went well. It was fun all through, thank you for reading my post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50