The dairy game: 14th Nov 2021: how I spent my day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introductionl
Hello, good evening my steemit family, today I wish to write on how I spent my day
Snapchat-661609634.jpg

   Morning activities

I woke up in the morning feeling so tried, because I didn't had enough rest (I slept late). I did my normal house chores which includes mobbing, sweeping and cleaning up the kitchen, after that I took my bath eat my breakfast (pap and akara) and went to church.

      Afternoon activities

Wow it's was awesome in his presence, I enjoyed every moment I spent in the church, today was our family deliverance service, I danced, sang and worship God like never before, after church service we had a brief meeting with the youth which went successful, then I went back to the house, getting to the house I had my launch and slept off.

     Evening activities

We I woke up it's already evening so, I started ironing my clothes, my brother's school uniform and my mum clothes too, I later went out to have some fun, I really had fun today

IMG_20211024_085616_072.jpg

I danced, swim and eat chicken, so almost getting dark I have to go back to the house, I started preparing for dinner, I prepared pourage yam, after eating I read my book titled (power of self discipline)by brain Tracy, after reading I took my bath and slept off.

 Summary

I really had a great day, my Sunday went well, I had fun like never before, church service today was awesome, thank you steemit family for reading my post
Thanks 😘

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50