My diary game season 3: how I spent my day on Sunday 28/11/2021. 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction
Good day my steemit family, below is a short diary on how I spent my day on Sunday 28/11/2021

     Morning activities

Wow it's another Sunday morning again,I woke up around 7:am in the morning, I went on my knees and prayed to God, and also commit the day to God's hands, I did my normal morning chores, after that I prepared our breakfast, we had rice and stew for breakfast, I cooked the food very fast because I was running out of time, I needed to be in service by 9:am, after cooking and eating, I took my bath, dressed up for church, my friend even came to our house, so we went together, we entered Keke to church, we did not meant Sunday school, we get there when they were doing praise and worship, well I almost spent the whole day in church because it's was last Sunday of the month, after church service we had meeting in the church that almost took 2hours ,we were discussing our general Thanksgiving service on December, our dressing code, shoes to wear, hair style and lots more, after the meeting I went to see the pastor for prayers because I was not feeling too well, after patters I went to the house.

IMG_20211121_133115_565.jpgmy outfit to church

    Afternoon activities

When I get to the house, I was so tried because of the heels I was wearing, the first thing I did to enter the kitchen to had launch (pourage plantian) after eating I slept off 😴😴 I really had enough rest, when I woke up,my mom my mom is already back, so I had to dished out her own food, after eating, my mom started gisting me, telling me some funny stories and lots more, it's was really fun to be with her, after everything I went out to see a friend, I spent almost 1hour there, well I thank God, everything went as planned.

IMG_20210923_065856_740.jpg
When I went out

     Evening activities

When I came back it's already late, my mom gave me some money to get something in our street market, which I did, when I came back I prepared our dinner (white beans and stew) I dished it out for everybody, while I covered my own to be eaten later, around 5:pm my friend called me to come out for us to go and watch football (Chelsea and Manchester United) wow watching the ball was very fun, but as at some point I was very angry, because Chelsea was loosing, but later become happy when Chelsea scored, I thank God for the outcome of the match, but I taught Chelsea would have won.
After the match I went back to the house, it was really late, I ate my dinner, took my bath, and also read some books, chat with friends and slept off 😴😴

       Summary

I thank God, my Sunday went as planned, especially that match I watched and also church service.
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50