UYO CITY ROAD SHOW DAY 12 WAS TREMENDOUS// WORKING WITH TEAM INNOVATION// WE WERE ABLE TO CATCH SOME FISH- SIGNING UP NEW MEMBERS AND TRAINING FOR NEWBIES. REPORTS BY @fonexsignature/ 10% reward to steemAlive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211116_084540686.jpg
Good morning to everyone it's good to hear from you all, to my fellow steem promoters I said hello as well as steemAlive community. Here is the report or post of my road show day 12


I wake up very early in the morning and we did our family morning worship. I prepared my family breakfast and set them up for work and school. As a woman I have to care for my family needs I rushed to the market and buy food stuff by 8:30am.

I cook porridge banana as their lunch and set it for them. I finished cooking by 9:30am. I served myself and bath and moved immediately to the venue.
When I arrived at the venue I found nobody I called my team coordinator @udyliciouz she was on her way I waited for them. They all arrived @udyliouz @manuelhook and @gentlesun.


We met inactive steemit member @nyakeno also a nursing mother we try to encourage her to do more at her pace. we showed her contests that she can participate, we encourage her to make diary post on steemAlive and get verified so that she can be joining us for road show.



We excel to various shops and met another nursing mother who showed interest after introducing steem to her. She try to sign up but unfortunate network could not allow, we assured her next time.


We proceed to others people shop, we were able to talk to many people and gave them flyers

Picture GALLERY:


INTRODUCTION OF STEEM TO MIND SET STUDENTS

We spent 2 hour for road show and returned to Mind Set Science And Technology Center and introduced steem to them. @udyliouz did the first presentation she explained what is steem to them secondly by @manuelhook. We used projector and show them how they can write quality post and how to use mark down in their post. They had interest as a result one of them was successfully sign up his username is @chason while others were Caught off by poor Network. We will still visit them to sign them up.

(



conclusion

The road show was a successful and tremendous one despite the poor network, we were able to touch many people and encourage the inactive one. We were able to excavates 15 ikpa Uyo.

Thank you very much for reading my post

CC:

@focusnow

@steemalive

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did noble @fonexsignature, your effort and sacrifice is appreciated. Thank you for taking part in the Roadshow.
Regards

You did well in going out for the roadshow and you went on time even in the midst of your busy schedules. Bravo👋

Mmm is not easy but we must promote steem

 3 years ago 

Hi @fonexsignature,

I was really impressed with the activities you carried as regards to promoting Steemit.It's commendable.

Recriuting and mentoring newbies is a very important act for the growth of both the community and the newbies.Continue to promote Steemit.

Regards!

Team Innovation!!

Thank you my brother

@fonexsignature, sister you did a wonderful job and your write-ups is superb

Thank you for your commendation

Woo my heart is red, thanks you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Wow! Bravo team innovation for reviving an inactive member.
Promotion has really opened people's eyes both old and new and that is a plus to the platform.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You people look nice promoting Steemit. I spotted banana in one of your pictures. Then I remembered I haven't eaten banana in a long time... Will you buy for me if I join the road show in Uyo?

Sure my brother send me your SBD to use and buy it

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahaha. I don't have sbd o. Are you not a child of God 😒

 3 years ago 

This is actually some aspect of teen innovation in Action please fuel up the fire. You are doing great. Thumbs up.

Thank you very much for your comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91