UYO CITY ROAD SHOW// DAY #11// WE SIGNED UP NEW MEMBERS AND ASSISTED IN WRITING ACHIEVEMENT POST

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211106_200934806.jpg

Good evening my fellow steem alive promoters, sure you all have a good day.
Here is my Uyo city road show report.
I woke up very early by 5:30am and considered the day text and get into my kichen to prepare breakfast for my household. I did the needful and drop my kid in school and went straight to the venue that was arranged by our Uyo city representative, which was at Idongesit Nkanga Secretariat, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

AT THE VENUE

I arrived at the venue by 10:00am, when I arrived the venue I found nobody. I called @ngoenyi and @benson6 and they responded immediately. @benson6 arrived and later @ngoenyi and @benson3 arrived. We pairs ourselves in twos and begins our ministry.
Later @esthyfashion, @udyliciouz and @eliany joined us.while we waited for others to come I and @benson6 used that medium to introduce steemit to a mechanic , he showed interest and was ready to sign in, but since he is an apprentice he was sent to an errand, he collected my contact and promised to chat me up.

IMG_20211105_112628_4.jpg

PROMOTIONAL ACHIEVEMENT

People at Idongesit Nkanga Secretariat are becoming more familiar, they have been seeing us for some weeks now camping in their environment, so we were able to give flyers and talk to them sign in new users and assisted them to write their achievement post. One man walked up to us while we were assisting the other guy to write his introductory post, he asked who we are and which company T-shirt are we wearing, I took time and explained everything to his own understanding and he collected our flyers and ask me to give him more so that he can give it to his children and he also collected my contact.

PICTURES GALLERY

IMG-20211105-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211105-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20211105-WA0029.jpg

IMG_20211105_113633_5.jpg

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

CONCLUSION

It was a huge success, because the people responded perfectly without stree. They environment is familiar with us because of our consistency and effectiveness.
Thank you very much for taking time to read my post.

CC

@steemAlive

@focusnow

@ngoenyi

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining us in the Roadshow, you did amazing and I appreciate your effort. Looking forward to seeing you in other Roadshow

Thank you for reading my post

Team work brings greater achievement. I love the effort you contributed in having the road show a successful one. More grace.

Long live steemit
Long live steemalive

Thank you my brother
Steemit will live long
steemAlive will live longer

Amen. The the Lord is our strength

 3 years ago 

I am glad you were able to join the show. Your call really motivated me to hasten up and come quickly. Thank you for taking the lead

Thank you too ma, you did noble

 3 years ago 

Weldon dear, I love your zeal

Thank you ma

Keep it up baby great zeal working with your baby.

Thank you dear for reading my post

 3 years ago 

I am excited you turn up for the roadshow and with your presence, i was glad that i was able to work with you. We will continue steeming to thy Kingdom come.

Sure! I enjoyed your accompany

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77