THE DIARY GAME// HOW I SPEND TODAY 28-12-2021. A BUSY AND STRESSFUL DAY. 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE WRITTEN BY FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211228_232750443.jpg

Good evening my lovely steemians hope you all have a pretty day. mine was fine and I give God Almighty the Glory for making the day a successful one for all of us. Here is the report of how my day goes.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I slept late and wake up by 6:45am with feeling of tiredness. I prayed and have a family worship to reason the scripture to get the important aspect from the Bible and pray again as family. After the morning worship I brush my teeth and took warm water. I get to my kichen to prepare breakfasts for my family. I cook jollof rice and fry ripe plantain. I finished cooking by 8:30am and serve everybody. After eating breakfast we all bath and dressed up to different places of engagement.


I first of all went to hospital to complete my second dose of corona-virus vaccine at Health Center -Aka Community-Uyo. I reached the hospital by 10:00am and returned to the house so that I can drop my vaccine card in the house to afford story

IMG_20211108_095659_9.jpg

I was already tired because of the distance to the main road which there was no Keke nor bike. When I reached my house I showered again and dressed up and went ahead to the market to buy sewing material. I spent one hour in the market and went straight to the shop.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

When I arrived the shop I cut three cloth and sew just one because my machine was having issues and I tried all I could to fixed it up but I couldn't. I called one of our fellow steemians @ndufirst to come to my aid.@Ndufirst tried his best but he was unable to fixed it up. I was so enraged about the issue.

IMG_20211228_160741_2.jpg



While we were trying to figure out the problem from the machine @rosenanga branch in my shop to say hello to her fellow steemians. She was dressed with steemit T-shirt . We chats and discuss about steem. She said that she want to catch up with @ngoenyi.

IMG_20211228_160619_1.jpg



When @rosenanga left and @ndufirst I had no option than to inform my next neighbor in the shop who is also a male fashion designer, he came to my aid and found the problem from my shuttle and fixed it for😀😀. I continue my work till 6:30pm I returned to the house.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When i arrives house I met my husbby in the kitchen assisting me to wash dirty plates. I hugged and appreciated him and join him to prepare food for dinner. I prepared Afang soups with garri. I feed my son and bath him to sleep because he was also feeling tired. We chats and also eat tabioca with groundnut and my husbby retires to bed and I started making my post.

These reports is from @fonexsignature

Thank you for reading my diary game

CC

@focusnow

@steemalive

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70