ROAD SHOW REPORT WITH TEAM INNOVATION-21/1/2022. IT WAS A SUCCESSFUL ALTHOUGH WE HAD DIFFICULTIES TO SIGN IN PEOPLE'S.10%PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY|| BY FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20220126_231349576.jpg

Good evening all the fellow steemalive promoters, here with me a report of my road show being 21st January 2022. I know you are all eager to read my report. it's goes these way.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I started morning activity very early by 4:20am by washing of dirty clothes and cooking of breakfast. But before that we briefly conducted our morning worship. I prepared quacker-oath as breakfast and parboiled white rice as lunch. I bathed my son, fed him and his father assisted me by dropping him in school for me.


I ate my own portion of quacker-oath and tidy up the 🏠. As a good wife my family welfare is my priority, I didn't have soup in the house and in my family if there is no soup in the house it simply means there is no food at all in the house. So I first of all prepared fofo that morning.

IMG_20220121_094046_3.jpg
My fofo on 🔥


Having done with fofo I began to wash water leaves and while I was washing my phone rang which was our team coordinator @udylicious and I tried to pickup the call I couldn't because my hands were wet, so I recharged my phone immediately and called her back. Her called add greater values because I almost stayed back because of many activities . When I dropped the calls I rushed and slices the water leaves and bathes and dressed up using just one hour and move ahead to the venue and waited for her to arrived.

IMG_20220121_105442_8.jpg
On my way to the venue


DURING PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITY

We all met at University of Uyo gate -lkpa road. We were I, @udyliciouz and @manuhook and @nyakeno later joined us . We were able to promote steem to our limit. We shared many flyer, we tried to sign in people but network issues was a barrier to used.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HwSAfytcW9vEiz6sdhdpKnAPy7k38j7JaHLSVzVSuH2Z1jK6RVoyuQGcHukqQmf7u1vis4hDEBAu2nbU8FjicgukpHTGQsYJ.jpeg

IMG_20220121_121633_0.jpg

IMG_20220121_121516_4.jpg

IMG_20220121_121501_5.jpg


OTHERS ACTIVITY

After promoting steem I returned to the market to buy other soup ingredients like head of he-goat, stockfish, periwinkles, odusa leafs and potash water.

IMG_20220121_132750_6.jpg
At the market


When i returned it was already late to pick my child in school, so I branch to his school to picked him and returned to the house. When I returned I took care of him and make him to have his nap. I proceed in cooking my editan soups my husband favorite soup. I finish cooking and kept my husband's own and ate mine too. When my child woke from sleep I fed him and assisted him to do his homework.

CONCLUSION

I must says it was a successful one because we were able to talked to many people over there and people over there are familiar to us. My plans for that day was fulfill and even when I wanted to relent efforts I was encourage by our team coordinator. Thank you all for reading my report


CC

@focusnow

@steemalive

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

You guys are really doing well.

Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70