MY DAIRY GAME|| HOW I SPENT MY YESTERDAY,. TAKING MY MOTHER TO THE HOSPITAL|| (ALL4ONE) BY @FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians and steemalive community hope your night was great. Mine was sounds. here is the report of how my yesterday goes.

MORNING SECTION

I planned to take my beloved mother who couldn't see clearly to hospital, so I woke up very early in the morning by 5:00am , we conducted our morning worship as a family together and ended up in prayer. I prepared breakfast and lunch for kid to school. I brush his teeth, bath him and also bath mine too. I dressed him up and dropped him in school. After dropping my son I went straight to my village to pickup my mother since she can't see to avoid story that touched boom boom.
We went straight to the hospital by 9:00am and i wrote her name and picked a turned. We waited patiently for they staff's to arrive and attend to us.
IMG_20211129_091917_6.jpg
I and my beloved mother waiting at the OPD


They started attending to patients by 10:00am, they called her name for hospital card registration. I paid and collected the card to another table for documentation. She was later called by a nurse for checking of body's temperature.

IMG_20211129_103445_6.jpg


Her body temperature was a little higher but it was ok.

Polish_20211129_185326456.jpg

For the nurses to detect her kind of eyes problem, she was called to sit place her palm on one part of her eye and read from a far distance but she couldn't see any alphabet, she walked closer to the alphabet reading stands but she couldn't see. We were referred to see an optician Doctor. We waited for our turn to be called by the doctor.

IMG_20211129_113636_2.jpg

When we seen the doctor, she examine her and found out that her right eye has matured cataract while the left eye is trachoma full with fluid😩😭😭.
She said that the only option is to undergo surgery which is 5050 assurance. She told me to book for medical surgery and while waiting to my response she prescribed some drugs, test and eyes drop to calm down the eyes pressure.
I took her to pharmacy to buy her they drugs prescribed by the Doctor. I later dropped her in the house.
IMG_20211129_123417_8.jpg
At the pharmacy


AFTERNOON SECTION

When I was returning from dropping her I branch our local market called Itam Market to buy food stuffs. I spent an hour plus and went ahead to pickup my child in school. I returned to the house and took care of him and shower him to rest. I began to cook okra soups for the rest of the family members. When I finished cooking I bath again and get settled for Christian's Meetings by 5:00pm.

EVENING SECTION

They meetings was very interested but I felt tired. After meetings I felt on my chair in the parlour and slept till a visitor knocked on my door and I later wake to check who the person is. Husbby later returned from work and I served him his food and I finally slept off.

conclusion

I assume my day was partially ok because of the trauma of my mother eyes problem but I am sure God will make a way out for her to see again with her both eyes.

Thank you all for reading my post.

@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70