# CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME 8/12/2021 - HOW I SPENT TODAY FROM MORNING TILL EVENING// 10 % PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY/ BY FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211208_223329953.jpg

Hello friends and steemians, I believe everyone is waxing strong. Today has been a lovely and fulfilling day for me

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up by 6:00am with tiredness because I slept late last night because of work load at my shop. I personally pray before I joined my family to conduct morning worship. After the morning worship I cooked plantain with eggs sauce as breakfast and cleaned up the house. I dropped my son in school despite the fact that the finished their examination because I didn't want disturbance in the 🏠. I dropped him by 8:00am.As a capable wife my family welfare is my priority, which means I have to go to the market to buy food items and prepare their lunch. When I dropped my son in his school I went ahead to the market.

IMG_20211208_090537_5.jpg
At the market

I spent one hour thirty minutes in the market and returned to my house to cook soup. I cooked Melon soups with my fufu I prepared by myself.when I finished cooking I dish and kept for my family members and ate mine, I showered, dressed up and I went to my shop to finish the remaining works I have at hand.

IMG_20211208_114400_1.jpg
Inside the mini-bus going to shop

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

While I was going to my shop I stopped by the pharmacy to buy drugs for my son who is having respiratory issue and I bought some drugs for him, I later enter another bus and go to my shop.

IMG_20211208_114101_4.jpg
At the pharmacy

I reached my shop at about 12:00noon and continue from where I stop my sewing. I work in the shop from 12:30noon till 8:00pm. While I was in the shop I worked with unfinshed dress also cut new dresses against tomorrow morning. I have overworked and get stressed up. By 2:309pm I rushed to pick my son in school and bring him to the shop. I fed and showed him with little water so that he can sleep comfortably. After taking good care of him I continue with my work.

IMG_20211208_130155_4.jpg
At the shop


EVENING ACTIVITIES

I close from shop by 8:00pm because it was already late and there was no lights in the shop so I decided to close.

While I was returning from my shop I quickly recalled that my son beverage and toiletries has been consumed I branch Metropolitan Supermarket and shop for him.

IMG_20211208_192036_6.jpg
At the supermarket

When I finished with the shopping I went back to the house and prepared food for dinner . After that I bath and login to my steemit platform and steemit group whatsapp to see what is going on in steemit.
Thank you all for creating time to read my post.


CC

@steemalive

@steemitblog

@focusnow

@udyliciouz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70