#CLUB5050 MY DIARY GAME-26/12/2021 HOW I SPEND MY DAY AND I ALSO POWER UP TO REMAIN IN CLUB5050/ WRITTEN BY FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211226_171214487.jpg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Good evening my honorable steemians and steemalive community trust your day was going well and smoothly. Here with me another interesting diary game.


I slept very well at night and wake up by 6.00am to prepare for Christian's Meetings. But before then we read our daily text to strengthen our faith for the day. I prepared my favorite food which is beans and riped plantain for breakfast and prepare cereals combined for my son. While I was cooking I swept the floor and mop the floor along with toilet and kitchen. I bath myself and bath my son too. I dressed myself up and ate my food and get set for meetings.


The meetings starting by 10am and ended up by 12noon. The theme for Bible Discuss was " HOW GOD'S WORD CAN TRANSFORM OUR LIFE". The speaker point out how the Bible has transformed millions of people ranging from smoking, adultery, fornication, thieves and many others. The speaker also point to our dressing and gloomy. Thereafter the watch tower was conducted. I learnt how true Christian are different from false worshippers and Love is the true evidence of a true Christian. After the watch tower the meetings was concluded by my favorite song which is titled "OUR STRENGTH, OUR HOPE, OUR CONFIDENCE" and closed with a brief prayers.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

After the meetings we study with my son on his new book title "MY BOOK OF BIBLE STORIES" the first chapter which he really enjoyed to study with the book. After the studied I feed him with beans and riped plantain as his lunch and I drink zobo as my lunch.


Since tomorrow will be the new week I went to market to buy things used in preparation of stew.

IMG_20211212_125946_0.jpg
On my way to the market


When I reached the market price of things change from what I budget but I thank God I usually carried extra money each time I go to market.

IMG_20211212_131630_3.jpg

IMG_20211212_140811_4.jpg
Stew ingredients

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When I returned from market I rested for some minutes because body no be firewood. PHCN gave light and I watched movies and catch funs since today is a funs day. I cooked my stew and serve it in the refrigerator. I prepared garri and white soups as my dinner and i take my bath. After taking my bath I rested while I am resting I login to steemit and make my post.


I also power up to remain in club5050

Polish_20211226_165838699.png

Polish_20211226_165718469.png


Thank you all my able people for reading my post

CC
@focusnow

@steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @fonexsignature,

Nice to read your diary game post.I am glad you did a power up to maintain your #club5050 status.Keep it up.

Teaching our wards with Bible related books is very good.It makes them to learn more about the Almighty God.

Definitely,price of food items and other items keep going up everyday.This is a big reason to worry.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

Thank you for reading and bringing out IMPORTANT point from my post

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Happy power up 💃.

Steem on and steem hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69