#CLUB 5050 THE DIARY GAME//HOW I SPEND MY DAY WITH MANY ACTIVITIES 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE WRITTEN BY @FONEXSIGNATURE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Polish_20211118_212607896.jpg

Good evening my wonderful steemians and steemalive community, am sure everyone is booming well. Today has been a little hectic for me but thankfully all my plans for today does successful.

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

I wake by 5:00am, we conducted our morning worship, brush my mouth and drink water to detoxicate my system. I prepared breakfast for my family

I did house chores, bath my kid, dressed him up in order to drop him in school in time.
After seeing him off I went to gas plant to refill my gas cylinder.

IMG_20211118_102545_7.jpg
This is me at gas plant
I returned to the house and went to Nung Udoe market to buy food stuffs. They market is located in another LOCAL Government Area far from Uyo Metropolis. Food stuffs is likely cheap and fresh in that market, I returned home again by 10:45am

IMG_20211118_095859_0.jpg
At Nnug Udoe Market

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

I later went to another market called Akpan Andem Market located here in Uyo Metropolis to complete my purchases. I came back from market by 1:30pm and begin to cook afang soups. I finished cooking by 2:30pm which I was already late to pick my kid. I rushed to his school to pick him up. I fed him, assisted him with school work and shower him.


I took my sewing machine which gave me difficulties to an engineer to do services, spending an hour there. I returned home by 6:00pm, I got exhausted and felt tired but I have to serve husbby his meal and I rest for some minutes.

IMG-20211013-WA0002.jpg

Since tomorrow will be Uyo City road show, for me to meet up with tomorrow targt I decided to cut two 👗 dresses so that I can start to sew very early in the morning before I turn up for road show. After cutting the cloth I went to filling station to buy fuel to use and power up my phone. I came back and begin to write this post

It was a very stressful day but I thank Jehovah that everything go well.

Thank you for reading my post.

@focusnow
@steemalive
@udyliciouz

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

for me to meet up with tomorrow targt I decided to cut two 👗 dresses so that I can start to sew very early in the morning before I turn up for road show. After cutting the cloth I went to filling station to buy fuel to use and power up my phone. I came back and begin to write this post

Hello sis, I’m happy to meet another Co-fashion designer in this community. Thanks for being active and your post is detailed .

You are welcome my colleague

 3 years ago 

I enjoyed reading through your diary game @fonexsignature. I appreciate the fact that you will join us in today's Roadshow a d I hope the sewing of cloth before coming will not delay your coming. We will start very early today. And thank you so much for always supporting Team Innovation.
Regards

Thanks, I will definitely be there before you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Fashion designers everywhere in this house.
Wow!
Your day was well spent and I can see you were ready for the roashow by charging your phone and also trying to reduce your sewing work before hand.
Thanks for sharing.

It's very interesting to see that even in the midst of your busy schedule, you still had Steemit in mind. That's the spirit. Long live Steemit

Thank you for going through my blog

 3 years ago 

Good evening my wonderful steemians and steemalive community, am sure everyone is booming well. Today has been a little hectic for me but thankfully all my plans for today does successful.

I will love to copy this steemexclusive greeting. 'Hope everyone is booming well.' thanks for the concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91