Steem Promotion: Hosting a few Facilitators and launching (Sell More), a Steem Promotion project in Aba Center

in SteemAlive2 years ago

image.png
image.png

Introduction

Yesterday, was a really busy day for me. I and some of my team have been working on a Project underground. The project is called Sell More. We hope to use this project to recruits and onboard local business owners and help them to find new customers using technology. A lot went into the preparation and launching of the Sell More project. I really hope it will achieve the desired results in the days to come. Here is how it went down.

image.png

Getting the Sell More Tshirts ready

The first thing that comes to mind when it comes to running our projects is branding. I usually buy Tshirts and print the name of the Project on it. When we wear it, we look colorful. Beyond that, branded Tshirts helps us to create awareness in a better way. I went to Ariaria international market and brought some white Tshirts. It was not easy to sort through and the get the quality we want. But I was able to finally settle for one of the best Tshirts there. You can see me in the shop below.


image.png
Selfie inside the shop


image.png
A picture of the shop

After getting the Tshirt I like, I called the Printer and he assured me I can come and bring the Tshirts to him for printing. I hurried to his shop which was around 40 minutes from the market. Meanwhile, I already used a mobile app to design what will be printed on the Tshirt. You can see my design below:

image.png

image.png

image.png

The printer worked on the material for 4 days and called me to come and pick them up. The Tshirts were nicely done and I loved the quality of the printing. It was sharp, neat and solidly done as you can see below;

image.png
Source: Sell More Introduction Post

image.png

Getting the Flier Ready

I was able to pay a graphic designer to work on the flier and make it ready for printing. Unfortunately, she was not able to Print it. But the design was done and ready for printing. Once we kick off next week meeting business owners, I will go and print the flier. Meanwhile, here is how the flier looks.


image.png

image.png

Launching the Project in Aba

Sell More was officially launched yesterday (3/6/2022) in our Aba training center. It was quite an occasion. I really appreciated the few people we invited for the training and deliberations we did. Big thanks to @ijelady who came from uyo, @ijebest, @marajah, @luchyl, @empressjay, @kaduru61.

I explained what the project is all about and all in attendance appreciated it. We discussed the challenges and how to overcome them. I also trained the attendees on how to submit business profiles to Google so that it will appear on Google search results. All in attendance were able to master it. If you want to read more about the Sell More project, here is a detailed Introduction post that I made for it yesterday.

We were all happy about the project and all of us agreed to support it to the fulllest. Before we dismissed, we took some group pictures to make the occassion of Sell More project launching. You can take a look below:


image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

Conclusion

Sell More is a project we hope to fully implement from next week (6/6/2022). We will be putting teams together to go and meet with Local business owners and try to onbaord them. We will be publishing results of our promotion projects. Our aim is not just to help the businesses find new customers. We hope to sign up these business owners and show them how to take advantage of the crowd here to promote their business.

Thank you once again, all that will support us in this project. We will work hard in it and hope for the best.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This project will go a long way, it will help thousands of business men and women to reach millions of customers with great minds. @focusnow, thanks for this initiative.

Next week, just as you rightfully said, we will kick-off start and am ready.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Rating9.5/10
Date05-06-22
 2 years ago 

I am happy to be there, sell more will go along way to help so many people to embrace steemit and steem, I have started training my people on it already, Busines Promotion is one way to kill 2 Bird's with a stone

 2 years ago 

I'm quite happy about this new project, it worth it in this our city Aba, the fact being that we live in a city full of business men and women, great hustlers, this project no doubt will sell, thanks for the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01