You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters hub w-7:My dreams for a better world

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I appreciate your effort in developing this topic. Our world surely have a lot to change. The change we want should begin with us.

Providing public education to those who can't afford the expensive ones.

I know you mean providing free education. Not just making it free, but also vastly improve the standard of education which has fallen so low. Students in tertiary institutions have been on strike for months now. These things should not exist. Thanks @ogwo.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice contribution @focusnow,they should not only provide free education but constant learning and not every small time we will hear that some schools are on strike.

You have a good vision from what you listed that you want to achieve
@ogwo you have wrote a good article

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend,I always want the best for the world and that's why I took my time to write on this very nice topic,am happy that you loved reading through it.

 2 years ago 

yeah @ogwo had really done well from all he has listed above and I think that all that will go a long way to save more love and also bring the development of the society at large

 2 years ago 

yeah that's good of @ogwo @focusnow I don't even know that he really have a good plans to achieve and also all he mentioned will go a long way in developing the society at large

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58