You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative digest- Top 7 articles I enjoyed in Steemalive community this week.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Thank you so much for featuring my article. engagement is really important and that is what we are encouraging everyone to do.

the author @okere-blessing outlined the meals she consumed

I really enjoyed the above article too by @okere-blessing. She made a food blog, showing her meals within the week. I actually loved the chicken soup she prepared and would like to taste that the next time I visit Uyo. I have engaged her article. Keep on making this weekly review @precious123.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment, my best will surely be an output
Do have a nice time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52