You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub: Wash Your Hands Regularly To Stay Healthy

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Impressive and well detailed article on this subject. Washing hands should be embraced by everyone as it saves us from hospital bills and illness. I really appreciated this point below:

it reduces the spread or exchange of germs since one does not touch the soap like a bar soap

I have never thought about it, but that is true. Bar soups can still carry germs due to physical contact. But a liquid soap does not pose that danger. I will continue to use liquid soap for hand wash.

Note: Please change that image from depositphotos. That site does not allow you to use their images for free. That is why they placed those watermarks on it. generally, any site that adds watermarks on images like this shows the images are forsale. Edit and let me know @prolee.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

True. Out of my research I noticed that advantage of using a liquid soap.
I've edited the image you can check it out.

Thanks for coming around Big friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36