You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My bucket list: five things I need to achieve before kicking the bucket

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Your bucket list is not just practical, but achievable. I love how you presented it. Every woman wants a man that is caring and loving. So when I read that you want a caring husband, I knew that you are sensible. I wish you the best in all the things you wish to achieve in life.

Lets push higher @marajah. I featured this post in my creative digest for this week:

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@focusnow/creative-digest-top-7-articles-i-enjoyed-in-steemalive-community-this-week

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's impressive!! I have gone through the creative digestive and I must say you did a good job there.

As for those my bucket lists, just as you kindly said, they're all achievable. And all depends on me to fulfill except one which is choice of husband. My choice sounds funny but, I believe it's my choice. He must pamper me orrrrr.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63