You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Local business Review: Let's take a look at Emjay cosmetics and hair by @precious123

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is really a big shop and I feel that one can get all types of cosmetics and hair products. I love the location of this business as you described it. Very close to a busy junction, and with few other competitors. Siting a business where its accessible is a strength for the business owner. It was priority for me when I was looking for an office for our Steemit Aba training center. It helps.

You will take me to this shop someday @precious123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure.... I'll gladly lead you there maybe you can get any feminine stuff for that your chef sister, she'll like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43