You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music in my country - let me take you on a tour

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Impressive work here on music. Nigerian music has actually gone very far. Names like Burna boy are now international brands. I do not listen to music much. When I do, I enjoy blues a lot because of its cool way of playing. Onowu is quite popular too among music lovers with that Ego Mbute song. You have nice choices in music.

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown2.1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  

That Ego Mbute song inspires me a lot.
I also love blues.
Thanks for the review @focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61