You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWriters Hub W3: Here are the meals I enjoyed Recently by @chiomavia

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I can say you feed well. I like the yam pepper soup well because its not just tasty when properly done, it also keeps one warm as we are in the rainy season. If one takes it early in the morning, it keeps one warm. Noodles is also nice food, though not my favorite.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.8/2.5
Total7.8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes o.
Yam pepper soup is a very nice meal, am so beginning to love it so much.

Thank you for rating my post.

 2 years ago 

Yes oh, yam pepper soup is a very nice meal. I so beginning to love it more now.

Thank you for rating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48