You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dairy game season 3// How I spent my day Monday 04/07/2022. by @emjeak. Steem

in SteemAlive2 years ago

@emjeak. What a very busy day for you. I am happy the mechanic was able to fix the generator. He must be very good at that. Some mechanics I know are just there to do soft work. The light in this city is not steady, so you need a working gen to produce. I love you meal, the cucumbers there are great.

I hope your wife will share the bread with me. Such a nice post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@focusnow. The encouragement and Joy I get from reading from you is one of a kind.

Such a nice post.

That is exactly what I learned from a good teacher like you.
Really it was a hectic day, I'm glad it's behind me now. The weather gave me a lot concerns. We will love to share the bread with you, you are welcome in advance. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74