You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business (How to start up) I

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have made a nice article @jammyroberts. I see that you explained the disadvantages of sole proprietorship well. Let me affirm something you mentioned.

You lose, and you bear it alone no patner to suffer the risk with you.

I experienced this not too long ago. As a sole proprietor, I took a risky decision which has lead to some serious financial loss. It was very painful, most especially as I have no one to share the loss with. But then, I still love this type of business as the profits are enjoyed alone when they come.

Sort:  

Truly, it's the best because of the way steemit is, if not it's not recommended, it has slow growing potential. Sorry for the loss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43