You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Nomination of top 5 club5050/75/100 Quality posts in SteemAlive for 10/05/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Congratulations to the 5 selected users. I have supported 3 of them and below is a summary of their post in one sentence:

@talktofaith: Great to be back after some time off from Steemit.
@blessing-okere: Impressive Steem promotion efforts in Uyo.
@luchyl: Taking care of her sick mum. Act of kindness.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my coach @focusnow for bringing me into this wonderful community, and for all your support towards my growth. God bless you.

 2 years ago 

AM really happy that you have really improved in terms of the quality of your work and consistency. We hope you will do more. If you do, you will be surprised at what you will achieve on this platform @luchyl

 2 years ago 

All thanks to you, my coach. Sure, will do. I'm out, no going back.

Beautiful. Keep up the effort at engagement. Lets do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47