You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food4Thought: Preparation for launching a brand new Steem Promotion project with a touch of Charity

in SteemAlive2 years ago

We are going to hit Uyo soonest, sometime in this month of April. Thank you so much for supporting this project. Lets do more together

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woaooah, 💃🏼🕺 I can't wait to see you Sir. @chichieze is waiting for you

 2 years ago 

It would be a pleasure to see you too

 2 years ago 

Really?? That's pretty cool. Please come with @samuel20 and @marajah

 2 years ago 

hahahaha. I wish they will agree to come. @chichieze

 2 years ago 

I cant wait to see my dear friend (nwanne di n'mba) @chichieze. @focusnow, i don already wash my cloth, polish my shoe and about to dress up. Am waiting for you o

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, please come quickly

 2 years ago 

Please plead them on my behalf. I really want to see those dear friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55