You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game March 30 2022//Spent My Day At COE Akwanga Cafe Typing A Report (club75) by @patience90

in SteemAlive2 years ago

What a busy day. Am happy you were able to submit the documents. In Aba here, computer business centers are many. Many charge 100 naira. But if its quantity job, they can take 70 naira. I love the Tuwo and Okra soup. Please what is the name of the bush meat, if any?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know the name of the bush meat again oo.
It was a gift actually and I've forgotten the name they mentioned

 2 years ago 

Alright. There seem to be a lot of them in your area. Which is the most common?

 2 years ago 

Oh yes.
We have rabbits, grass cutters, squirrels, antelopes, and some I can't recall their English names.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45