You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Season 3|| How I spent my Day Saturday 26th Attending Church, Flexing with some Triplets After Service, Visiting Some Church Members, And Spending Time With My Kids. 10%payout to @steemalive by pato84. #CLUB5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@pato84. Such an eventful day well spent. I initially thought the triplets are your kids when I first saw this post. 10 years without kids, and then triplets? Waooh such a bumper blessing.

Note: Your title is too long. One sentence is okay. Please no need to put the 10% beneficiary in the title or even mentioning your club status.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

The corrective observation are noted. MUCH thanks to @focusnow for always coming around my post with kind observations geared towards polishing me to becoming a better content creator. I so much appreciate and will adjust ASAP.

I initially thought the triplets are your kids when I first saw this post.

Hahahaha, not at all boss, the triplets are not mine, I am just a father of two. I never gathered the muscle to father a triple yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67