You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 21th October 2020. (Street photography)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Location: Umunkama Road Aba, Abia state, Nigeria.
Time:6.20am

It's a calm morning over here my people. Goodmorning. The sky is clear and there is little movement because of the curfew. The protects in my city took a voilent turn yesterday. The government has imposed a disk to Dawn curfew. So I will be working from home.

I will keep an eye on developments as they unfold today. More from me soon.

IMG_20201021_062303_722.jpg

A view from my compound this morning

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning, this is really serious. Let's stay home please. And be cautious if we are to move out. @focusnow

 4 years ago 

Calm morning indeed, dont really know whats happening outside now because we live away from main road and our compound fenced but i will still have to go check out later,

I didnt witness the protest in my area but read news and comments of what happened in some areas like ama hausa and ogborhill ,

Please do ensure you stay safe ok

Good morning am happy to hear from you this morning and knowing that you are ok. please stay safe, excepting more reports from you

Greeting from my end, 6:39 pm. Hope you had a calm day in your area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58