You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Sunday 27th September, 2020. What is going on around you? Tell us!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20200927_071316_328.jpg

Location: Umunkama Road, Aba Abia State, Nigeria.
Date: 27/9/2020
Time: 7.22am
Here is a selfie With my Youngest sibling and a neighbor's son.
It's a brand new Sunday morning. I just came back from fetching water for domestic use. We have a clear and fair weather here and it looks like a great day ahead of us.

My Christian meeting starts by 9am. So after now, am rushing to take my bath.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@focusnow you have started with the right chores already.
I wish it won't rain today.We need a brighter weather.

 4 years ago 

I can see from your face that your night was awesome. You did well by fetching the water. We hope the weather continues that way. Do have a lovely meeting ahead. Looking forward to further updates from your end

 4 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi. I will surely update us on how my day is going. Let's hope the weather stays this way. Take care.

 4 years ago 

@focusnow, the day will be in favour of your plans, even at your you still fetch water, hmmm thats humility in the highest order, i still emulate you sir. Looking forward to your next report.

 4 years ago 

Nice report sir @focusnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30