You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 : 14/09/2020 : DAY 3: @iamlynxie : Fruitful Monday.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

@iamlynxie. Powerful diary. You are gifted writer, keep it up. I love your social life too. Hanging out with friends, playing games. I love chess but have not played it for some time now. Extend our greetings to your mum. She did a nice job in helping you develop cooking skills. It's was a cool day. Will join your next food adventure.

#onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@focusnow Thanks to you my able chairman, i hope we play chess someday. Yeah she did a good job and I would definately extend your regards to her. I await your joining me for a meal sir, thanks for the compliments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44