Our Friend @sammylinks got involved in a Motor accident - Post Rewards set 100% to him

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I just came back from visiting @sammylinks. He called in the morning to tell me about a motor accident that got him injured. When I spoke to him on Sunday, he told me he had travelled home for some engagements. While returning yesterday, the vehicle he was in got a tire blowout and summersaulted. Fortunately, no one was killed, but they all sustained various degrees of injuries.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

@sammylinks is an active part of our community and supported all our projects such as @save2soar and @citycuratoraba.Right now he is obtaining treatment at a hospital. He would definitely appreciate the support from our community. Anyone of us can give him a call to encourage him. If you would like to donate to help care for his hospital bills, send any token to @safunds with the memo Get well Soon @sammylinks.

Note: This post is set 100% beneficiary to @sammylinks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Chai, this is tragic. I sympathize with him. Please get well soon

I really appreciate your kind words... Thanks ma

 3 years ago 

Get well soon brother man

Thanks brotherly... It's unfortunate experience

Oh my friend @sammylinks am so sorry for this.
I will come around.
Get well soon pally

Thanks. I was shocked from the experience

Oh God!!.. get well soon bro, I wish you speedy recovery.

Amen. Speedy Recovery is all I asked for

 3 years ago 

Thank God you are still alive. Wish you speedy recovery.

Life is well appreciated. Thanks for your encouragement

Ohhh, pls take care. I pray quick recovery for you @sammylinks. Thank God for keeping you.

Hospital bills is a part of the taking care. But it's very high. Your sincere prayer will be answered. Thanks

Oh dear! We thank God for your life! get well soon

Thanks

 3 years ago 

This is serious, I wish him a quick recovery.

I will... Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank God you can respond to chats now.... don't stress your brain ooo.

OMG, this is so much.
Thank God for sparing your life.
Get well soon please.
Best regards

I tapped your Faith... I will get well soon

This is serious, I wish @sammylinks a speedy recovery

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51