Officially now, I am a Double dolphin (Powered up 500 Steem to reach10k SP). Club50/75/100 to the moon!!!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

3.jpg
image.png

Introduction

I wish to announce that I just powered up 500 Steem to get to the 10k SP mark. This is a great thing that I will always look back on with excitement. Its a slow but steady journey and I can only say a big thank you to @steemitblog for the huge support given me, to get to this landmark. I thank all our SteemALive community members that have been so supportive of our projects all the way.

image.png

I powered 500 Steem just now

My initial SP is 9,500. SO I swapped 46SBD to have the 500 Steem which I just powered up. This brought my total SP to 10k SP as you can see below:


image.png
500 Steem powered up


image.png
Total SP 10k

image.png

Clubs50/75/100 is one of the smartest projects ever

The Steemit team have been so hardworking in coming up with lots of impressive projects over years. However, none have had such a large impact than the clubs project - club5050, club75, club100. I understand the importance of building Steem power and I have been powering up in my own way since i joined this platform. However, I have never had a serious, systematic and conscious approach to powering up. The clubs project have brought this realization on me, and many other users that we must think about powering up first.

Everyone wants to get that large vote and through the club5050, 75 and 100, we now power up first, before thinking of transferring away from our wallet. I believe that apart from the immediate benefits of this collective power ups, we will soon begin to enjoy the impact on the price of Steem in the crypto markets. We want Steem to climb rapidly and get to $1. I personally see a future where steem is worth $10. That future can only be made possible by the clubs project.
image.png

Conclusion and Recommendation

Like I have always done, I will continue to encourage my community members and followers to work hard and always power up. Consistency is key to success on Steemit. While every post will not possibly get a vote, the more post one makes, the bigger their chances of earning. Try to publish at least once a day. Please try and join club5050. And...

...if you are already in club5050, Target club 75, then club100

Lets take Steem to the moon. Lets always power up. Together, we can always achieve more. Thank you all for this opportunity to work together on the Steem project. The future is definitely bright!!!!

Note: 10% goes to @steemalive

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬

Congratulations sir @focusnow

Hi ,
@steemcurator01 I'd not been receiving votes. I want to participate in CLUB75 CLUB100 ,
I am adding quality content to the steemit and haven't received any votes. BEING A HUMAN WE ALL NEED MOTIVATION. Please Motivate me and support me. I'm a raw and authentic person who literally want to work in steemit. But I am very disappointed. Writing long posts I ALSO NEED SOME MOTIVATION

#clubdophin,
Wow.
Big congratulations to you sir.
I get is not easy, but time and efforts maketh it.

 3 years ago 

@barnabie. Keep on working hard. Its a matter of time before you get there

I honestly believe that sir

Congratulations Sir @focusnow, more wins

 3 years ago 

We are winning as a team. More efforts and successes for all of us. @bright15

Amen🙏💪

Wow! Congratulations boss @focusnow. I sincerely admire your consistency in the platform which is worth emulating.

Wish you greater achievement, sir.

 3 years ago 

You have been so hardworking since you joined. It's a matter of time and you become a dolphin @nsikakedem

Amen. I received with both hands ooo. I'm behind you observing how you got there, sir.

 3 years ago 

Baba congratulations and more wins. People like encourage me to take power up like bread and tea. We will soon cross that bridge and my then my post will not lack vote again😁😃🤩😍🥰

 3 years ago 

@benson6. You will soon become a dolphin. Your steady growth and efforts will take you to that level

 3 years ago 

Amen!!! Always on steady grinding.

 3 years ago 

Wow..😀
This is that landmark I want to attain. But it's recommended for only the patient hustlers. You've hustled tirelessly Sir and I believe this is the outcome.
Congrats to you..more wins to our side.

You've won yourself an 80% vote from @prolee's account. Congrats, it's not easy.

 3 years ago 

@prolee. You are really leading the PortHarcourt team well. You will get there soonest. Keep up the great efforts. Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sir for this great achievement of yours, keep winning big sir.

 3 years ago 

@ladyofpolicy. We keep on winning as a team.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations Sir on your achievement

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. @charis20 Am sure you will get there in no distant time.

 3 years ago 

Yes, thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sir

 3 years ago 

@esthyfashion. Thank you so much. Continue working hard and you will get there.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations my able role model. Am happy for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma, am honored. Let's keep winning together @beautybb

 3 years ago 

Sure my able role model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69