Local Business Review: AddMoor Shoes. 153 School Road Aba, Abia State Nigeria.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1.jpg
image.png

Introduction

I gladly welcome you to this business review of AddMoor Shoes, the home of quality male shoes. This shop is located at 153 School Road, Aba.. I went there to buy a quality sandals over the weekend. I was really impressed by how much business is being done there. So in addition to buying the sandals, I decided to do a review for them.

We will see some goods available at this shop and also the prices. Before then, you can see the address of this business on Google maps below.


image.png
AddMoor on Google Map

image.png

AddMoor - About the business

AddMoor Shoes deals on all kinds quality men shoes, sandals, canvas and football boots. They also have a section rubber footwears. There are different level of footwears in this shop ranging from the affordable, to the expensive. Whichever quality level of footwear you want, you can see it here.

In my brief stay at this shop, I fed my eyes with the many shoes and sandals displayed in this shop. I wished I could capture all of them, but it is not easy. So here are some of the ones I was able to capture, together with their prices.

image.png

Shoes on Display at AddMoor Shoes

Here are some of the goods I was able to capture.

1. Shoe made by Folletele


image.png

One thing I love about this shoe is the color. So white and sparkling. If I wore a white suit or T-shirt and need a matching shoe, then this shoe would be a great accesory. The leader is tough, but the inside is mild on the foot. The price is NGN7500 (57.6 Steem).

2. Yellow Canvas


image.png

I love the bright yellow design of this canvas. If I have a yellow cap, that would be great. The size of this shoe is 43. Its a bit smaller than my size. I wear 45. Nevertheless, this is a nice canvas if you have dark blue jeans. The price is NGN6000 (46.1 Steem)

3. Shoe made by Depally


image.png

Depally makes solid leader shoes for men. No doubt, I saw the quality of this black shoe with an elegant design, I knew it must be from this maker. This fashion shoe sells at NGN6500 (50 Steem)

4. Shoe made by Depally


image.png

Another great piece made by Depally. I love the brown color which is a nice combination with black. Any brown color dress would be great for this fashion shoe. At a price of NGN6000 (46.1 Steem), I believe this shoe is very affordable.

5. White fashion Shoe by Zara


image.png

Zara makes fantastic designer shoes. When I saw its name on this shoe, I was not surprised. The leather of this shoe is pure high quality leather. The soul is from Nora. The price is a bit higher than others at NGN8500 (65.3 Steem)

6. Black spotted Canvas


image.png

This designer canvas looks like the real deal. I love the eyes shaped design. This shoe would be great for a black or blue jean. I also love the fact that is has great sole and the issue is not heavy at all. - The Price is NGN7000 (53.8 Steem)

image.png

What I purchased from this Store


image.png

I went to this shop to buy quality Sandals which I wore to my Uncle's traditional marriage rites on Saturday. I took my time to check the various sandals available for sale. I just wanted one of the best quality and I got it. That is the one above sold to me at NGN7500 (57.6 Steem) You can see the receipt below to confirm the price.


image.png

image.png

My rating of AddMoor Shoes

This was my first time of shopping here. But I am really satisfied with the way they handled the business.

1. Shopping Experience: Good. There were two sales representatives in this shop. They were both very busy when I came. But one of them was able to give me attention and helped me select this sandal. Although he did not give me full attention because of other customers. So I rate them good
2. Pricing: EXCELLENT. I captured this sandal and went to another shop to compare the price. they give it at NGN8000. So I came back to Addmoor because their price is cheaper by NGN500. So it excellent pricing
3. Quality of Goods: You just need to touch this Sandal, and you will feel the quality. Pure leather, strong stitching, great soles. Excellent quality.
4. Location: EXCELLENT. This shop is strategically located at a major road intersection. That is School Road by York Street. Then if you walk 3 minutes to your left, you meet another Mosque Street, another major street leading to Aba main Park. The siting of this business is excellent.


image.png
Selfie inside the shop

image.png

Conclusion

If you are looking for quality mens shoe or sandals, Addmoor is the plug. If you enter Aba, I will take you to their shop straight.

Note: 1 Steem = NGN130

All images are original and captured with my Infinix S5 device

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Excellent busines review by you @focusnow

Do you know the eyes and quality things are twins, the white sheo that is picture number 1 is my choice, i love the color too.
As for the Sandals, it is of high quality, the truth is that, it will serve you for years but one thing is missing, you did not tell us your size, i am wearing size 41, what is your size?
Do they sell whole sale or only retail

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free
SteemExclusive
Bot-free
Date06-06-22
Quality rating9.3/10
 2 years ago 

It's both wholesale and retail. Thanks for this rating. I wear 45. I have a large foot

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, 45 ukwu gị ebuka

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43