Diary game Season 3: Working at the center and attending to old members. Thursday, 20/1/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

image.png
image.png

Introduction

Goodevening friends and welcome to yet another great day on my blog. Hope you are doing just fine. Its time to pen how I spent yesterday being Thursday, the 20th day of January 2022. I hope you will find my story interesting.

image.png

Morning Activities

I started the day like every other day. I woke early, that was around 4.30am and I had to take a look at the usually many notifications that I get overnight. I checked the Steemalive page and attended to some important notifications. Then I went to also check my whatsapp messages. I tried to reply the most urgent messages first. I later checked the notifications for focusnow and also cleared it. I then joined the family for morning worship around 5.30am.

The morning worship is a discussion of scriptural principles that will help up for the day. The discussion lasted for about 40 minutes. We ended it with prayer too. When we finished, I came back online to make some important announcements to the group. I also chatted in the leaders Whatsapp group and we exchanged pleasantries. I started getting ready to leave home around 9.40am. I ate rice after i had taken my bath. I boarded a taxi 30 minutes later and headed for the office.

When I arrived office around 10. 20am. I had appointment with @bakinba later in the afternoon. SO I hurried up to finish up what I was doing. Around 11am, @mardexplorer came and we had a really long chat. She asked about club5050, and about a lot of other stuffs. Ofcourse, we took some pictures as you can see below.


image.png

image.png

Afternoon Activities

By 1pm, @bakinba has arrived the center with @osolife. We took our time to chat and have some fun. We discussed a lot of things from club5050 to promotion. I also helped @bakinba create a Binance account. He was really having a difficult time with his device. After some time, @marydexplorer let to get some things for me.

We ate Banana which @bakinba brought when he went to get his National ID card. We stayed together and continued to discuss the way forward for Steem until it was around 4pm. I hurried up because I was supposed to leave the office by 5pm. I came with my Petrol container because I was going to buy some for use at home

image.png

Evening Activities

We left the center around 5.40pm. It was really getting dark and late. Because we couldnt finish our program, we scheduled to do it the next day. @bakinba and @osolife helped me to close the windows. I boarded a Keke going towards the direction of Ngwa Road market. I dropped at a petrol station to buy some petrol. I also bought some fruits too.

image.png

image.png

I then boarded another Keke that will take me home. Once at home, I took my bath and ate. I also rested before I came up again around 9.40pm to finish up the top 5 post. That was how I spent my day

Thank you friend for reading my story. Hope it made sense to you

Note to @steemitblog: 10% of this post earnings goes to @steemalive as beneficiary.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oohh I missed the Banana,
But never the less it was a great day learning and knowing new ways to improve myself and my blog posts.

I had a great time tho
Thank you very much sir for the teachings and guidance with my delegation issues and other issues that brought me to the office.

 2 years ago 

@bakinba was so happy to learn new things especially club5050 and Promotion because that is what will help her remain active on steemit, thank you for always making out time to teach anyone that comes around. Thank you so much for sharing your day with us in steemalive community.

Your woking up time had been tempting me, but lately it's motivating me to be doing same.

Actually sir, I'm this type of person that sleeps late and obviously wake up late as well, as late as past 8. Lol, I have to change.

Nice reading your post here sir, I always learn one or two after going through your post.

Thanks for sharing

@focusnow Its was nice being with you bro,you actually have that welcoming spirit that i adorn a lot and a giving spirit too,thanks for helping me out on the binance issue and thanks for the TP i really appreciate a lot.

Hello, sorry for this comment. This is a great community. I am very interested to joining this community. I come from Indonesia. Does your community already have a moderator from Indonesia?. I want to apply as a Moderator and work to help the community grow.

Thank you very much !!!

 2 years ago 

Am so sorry to reply so late @ponpase. I have been off since weekend. Thank you for your kind words and showing much interest in our community. Kindly drop you discord ID so we can talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26