Diary game Season 3: Registering a new SIM card for myself and working at the office. 03/08/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

image.png
image.png

Introduction

Goodevening friends and welcome to my blog once again. Hope your day is ending as planned. I have come to write another diary to show you how I spent my Monday, the 3rd day of August 2022. It was really awesome to get a few things done.

image.png

Morning Activities

It started early as usual as i woke around 4.50am to make my personal prayers. It took around 20 minutes. Then as I awaited other family members to wake from their sleep, I went on to check the community notifications. I had to answer some of them. Then, I also checked our group chats and answered a few chats too. I checked my personal account to ensure am not missing anything at all.

The morning worship started around 5.20am. We considered some scriptural principles that will guide us for the day. After that, we prayed together as a family and thanked God for the Gift of life. It was really the best way to start the day. After the morning worship, we went each person to their different ways.

I came back online and started the top 4 posts. I completed it within 4o minutes and shared the link with our Whatsapp groups. I also chatted a little with leaders in our Whatsapp group. Then I wennt to get ready to leave for the office since i planned to go out early. I left home around 8.30am and arrived office roughly 1 hour later. I stayed in the office and worked until 12.15 noon.


image.png
Ads on the SIM shop

image.png

Afternoon Activities - Getting the phone

First of all, I went to have my lunch as I was really hungry. I ate vegetable soup with fufu in one of my favorite restaurants. I had to take some rest after lunch. I stayed there for around 1 hour. Then i went to register a new SIM card as I needed it for something.

I went to the popular shop where I get phone accesories. I usually buy everything phone here. I arrived and asked for MTN SIM card. I was given the bunch so I can select a number there. After picking a number, I had to fill the form. The attendant enrolled the data into the system and captured my biometrics. It took roughly 45 minutes and I was done.

Then I went to buy plug for my generator at Jubillee road. After that, i took a taxi back to the office. I stayed at the office and did some work until it was 4.30pm. I then arranged my things and got ready to go home. I left the office around 5.10pm


image.png
The SIM shop operator

image.png

Evening Activities

As i will always do, fruits are important to me. So I stopped at the popular Ngwa road market to pick some fruits. I bought apple and banana. I also bough cucumber. Then i went on to do small cash withdrawal. After that, I headed home.


image.png
Dinner - Moimoi with Cucumber

I rushed to the bathroom once at home and freshened up. Then, I had to rest and enjoy my fruits. I slept a little and woke to eat dinner around 7pm. Then i made one post, chatted with some friends, read some news and retired for the day around 10.30pm. It was really a splendid day for me.

Sort:  

That's great sir I always love to read about your daily activities stay blessed have a good day sir

 2 years ago 

Wow,you really had a lot of work put under your control like,completing the top four post,going to register your sim and also doing some works at the office.

 2 years ago 

You really have a nice day @focusnow eating vegetables soup in the afternoon and fruit at night is nice and is also good to take fruit, it helps to wash your system.
Thanks for this great contents I really enjoyed reading your post.
My regards.

 2 years ago 

Is like SIM registration is free of charge there. You really enjoyed your day. I like moi moi.

 2 years ago 

I don't need to be told that you had a great and successful day backed with great meals, good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64