Diary game Season 3: Getting oil for my power generating set -plus other things. 27/6/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
image.png

Introduction

I welcome you friends to my dairy today. This is a story of my activities for Monday, being the 27th day of June 2022. I hope I met you in great shape. Sit back and enjoy a story of how I spent my day.

image.png

Morning Activities

Mondays are sit-at-home periods in my city Aba. People usually relax at home and chat and drink too. Others would play football and have fun. I woke early, it was around 4.50am. I had to say my personal prayers and meditate small. Then I waited for the whole family to come together for morning worship. I used the waiting period to check on some of my notifications. I check notifications for my account and for the community account. Then by 5.20am, the whole family gathered for morning worship.

The morning worship took around 30 minutes to finish. It was a consideration of some scriptures and how they will benefit us for the day. When we finished the morning worship, everyone went to face their day. I came online and said hi to my leaders in our whatsapp group. Then, I also prepared to make some posts for the day. The first post was announcing winners of our week 3 contest for the engagement challenge.

I worked for the next 3 hours before i prepared to leave for the office. I left around 10am. I went straight to buy oil for my generator. The sealed oil is sold at Asa road by jubilee street in Aba here. I bought the oil and went back to our training center.


image.png
The oil Display stand

image.png

Afternoon Activities

My afternoon started around 12.30 noon. After working at the office for about 3 hours, I had to take some rest. I went out to eat my lunch. unfortunately due to the no movement order, many of the eatries did not open. I had to manage snacks for the afternoon since I planned to close early for the day. After eating the light snacks, I came back to the office and continued working.

Once at the office, I continued writing. My first post after I resumed is the top 5 posts for the day. I had to check the club status of all and other things. I prepared the banner and checked other things before selecting the top 5 users. But due to some visitors that came, I could not complete the post at the office. I later did so late in the night yesterday.

After attending to some visitors, I decided to close and go home due to the inclement weather. I went to the market after closing to pick some foodstuffs. The market was a little bit busy. I went to the yam section and bought some yam. I also bought fresh tomatoes which I plan to use for my egg source. After buying a few more things, I went home. I left the market around 5.20pm and got home about 40 minutes later


image.png
Heaps of Yam forsale

image.png

Evening Activities

Once I got home, I quickly went to take my bath. It is a way I try to stay fresh. After the bath, I had to eat some of the fruits I bought. This is the way I usually rest after the days stress. By 7.20 pm, dinner was ready. So I enjoyed the fresh Ukazi vegetable soup. It has stockfish and icefish.

I rested after my dinner and made some posts around 9pm.I chatted with a few friends before sleeping off around 10pm. That was how I spent yesterday.


image.png
Ukazi Soup for dinner

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This sit at home for Aba, it's like is sweet some times, it has given ao many families opportunity to spend time together even eat together.

I love how you spend your day as you did not forget to eat your delicious meal for dinner.
You said you chatted with some friends but you didn't chat me, okayoooo.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic3/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10

@focusnow,
You really had a nice day and staying with your family is really a good thing to do because of the lockdown.

And lest I forget,the soup you ate,hope you remained some for me.

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club75

The account was operated by @goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54