Diary game Season 3: Assisting @talktofaith get a new mobile device. 18/1/2021 (Powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I welcome you friends to my diary post for the day. It was a great and eventful day which started as early as 4.am. Thats the time I woke each day to get the LID posts ready. Aftr about 45 minutes, I published the LID post and dropped the link in our SteemALive Whatsapp page. I had to chat with a few members that were online that early morning. Then, around 5.45 am, I joined the rest of the family for morning worship. We discussed some scriptures and prayed together. Then everyone was free to face the rest of the day.

I came back online and checked some messages on our group chats. I also checked my page for comments on my page. By 7.20am, i called @talktofaith to remind her of our appointment for the day. She came down to the city of Aba so that I can assist her to get a good phone. We had scheduled to meet by 9.am. After the call, I rounded up what i was doing and headed for the bathroom to take my bath. After that, I took my tea and bread before leaving the house around 8.20am. I met Faith at St. Michaels road at the time scheduled. We where excited to see again after some time. We headed to @solar-starts shop to withdraw money from her POS. You can see our pictures below when we got to her shop.


image.png
Selfie with @solar-star and @talktofaith

After collecting the money, we headed for the phone shop where we got here a good phone. We selected two products from Techno and Infinix. Eventually, we took the Camon 15 Air model. It has 64gig of storage space, and a good RAM. The camera is the the top feature for which we got that very phone. After getting the receipts, i left FAith to attend to something else while she charged the device. I came back to meet Faith after about 1 hour. We headed to a Fastfood Restaraunt where she was able to take her lunch. I helped her install apps in the phone like Poloniex, Tron Prolink, Discord and others. We stayed close to 2 hours before we left the place.


image.png
Selfie with one of the phone shop sales lady


image.png
Selfie with another one of the phone shop sales lady

I headed back home although i dropped off at the market to pick up some stuffs. By 6pm I was back home. I quickly took my bath and ate some fruits i brought. I rested till around 8pm. I took my dinner, did some work online and finally slept off. A full day it was and i was happy everything planned was done

Sort:  

Waooh what a wonderful day. Actually Camon 15 is a very nice phone to use. Congratulations on your new smart phone.

 4 years ago 

@josepha. It was actually @talktofaith that bought that bought the phone. I currently use Infinix S5.

The both phones are good.

 4 years ago 

Awesome! That's what you are. More grease to your elbow boss @focusnow.

Wow these is really amazing.

 4 years ago 

Wow camon 15 Air model is really a good one, this is really a great assistance, nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83