Dairy game season 3: Collecting my parcel from the post office. 10/2/2021. (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Goodday friends and welcome to my blog. Its a great day of having accomplished the things I planned. I started the day as usual I must wake early to put together the LID post for each day. Our reporters usually start early too, So I must not keep them waiting for so long. I finished the LID post before 5am. I caught more sleep before waking again around 7am. This has been my routine for a long time now. I had planned to work from home today, but I got a call from the post office and I had to leave to pick up my parcel.

I have been into mini-importation since 2010 and so I do buy goods from across the shore. I deal on Jewelries in bulk. So in anticipation for upcoming holiday seasons, I placed some orders for jewelries so that I can supply to my sellers across the country. I placed this order around ending of December. SO I got the call that they have arrived at the local post office. So after doing little work online and taking my breakfast, I went to take my bath and got ready to leave the house. I left around 11am. Once I got to the post office, some parts of it was crowded because they were doing NIN registration. I went straight to the parcel section and I was asked for identification. I provided these and within few minutes, my parcel was sorted out. I left the post office immediately.

IMG_20210210_100045_398.jpg

I went to POS and did some cash withdrawals before coming back home. By 12 noon I was back. I opened the parcel immediately to confirm the goods. Everything was accurately and sound. You can see the pictures I took below.

IMG_20210210_112832_863.jpg

IMG_20210210_112904_222.jpg

IMG_20210210_112605_798.jpg

IMG_20210210_100858_862.jpg

After making sure of the parcel, I ate some fruits and slept off. I woke around 3pm and started getting ready for my christian meeting. It started by 4pm and by 6pm we were done. I rested again and had my dinner earlier than usual, around 6.30pm. Then, I started sending LID prizes to the winners, there are up to 3 sets of posts that I have to send the prizes to the winners. When I was done, I also sent 10 links to booming for my two communities SteemAlive and fur-friends. Then I started making this post which is the last thing planned for the day. After this post,i will go to bed. This is how I spent today.

Sort:  

What a very nice work

Please am having a problem which i will be needing your assistance on please @focusnow i was directed by @ngeonyi to ask you for help " i try to buy steem with the reward i earn from my achievement post but it always show me transaction broadcast error" please if there is any help you can render i will be very grateful thanks

Wow that a nice day sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62