THE DIARY GAME :FLUZZY ACTIVITY 19/10/2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

AM A FOODIE

download.jpeg

READ AMD VOTE HOW I SPENT MY DAY 19-10-2020

MORNING

I was awaken by a bite of mosquito. Due to my inability to purchase a mosquito coil. The time should be around 4:30am. I was unable to fall asleep, I sneaked to the kitchen to cook noodles .

After my early morning food, I switch off to watch an asia movie "The protector". From there I slept till 8:25am, when I had a call from my girlfriend.

After receiving the call, I went straight to the kitchen to see what has been prepared for breakfast fast to my surprise, my aunt already cooked rice and fish sauce. Which I had officially as breakfast.

10:58am, I then remembered to check my Steemit account.I signed in,read and commented on posts on Steemit.I also checked for the latest updates on @steemitblog.

AFTERNOON

Interestingly,I had to stay back at home because I am still on medication.

1:23pm, My disturbing friends came to my house to pay me visit. We laughed and talked together and later decide to visit a nearby ice cream shop "Captian cook".
Had a taste of banana flavour with some snacks.

IMG_20200927_213045_846.jpg

I arrived home back 4:00pm and had to check the kitchen back for food. I had to take cornflake because I was so tired to prepare any food.

I chatted a friend and we had a very long conversation about academics.

EVENING

8:00pm I had to walk down my street to go get "suya" to eat.

After dinner, I had to get busy with my phone to check for updates on Steemit and other social media handles for any update.

I ate over 10 times today, I love food and I can make taste of any food from any region of the earth.

Am happy to share my day experience with steemians.
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @beautychick

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50