**The Dairy Game Season 3 //How I Spent My Day On Thursday, 14/10/2021 BY //@flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Good morning great reporters on steemit family, how are you all doing I hope all is moving well with you? I myself I really enjoyed my night rest, its my pleasure once again to be here and share with you all, how i spent my day on Thursday 14 of October, it was really a great day for me and full of gampacked activities.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

MORNING

=============================

I woke up very early in the morning by 6am, I expressed my profound gratitude to God with a song showing him how grateful I am for his kindness and how he has kept me and my family from January till date, after the prayer, I went and take my bath then dress up. I was on afternoon shift and I have a lot of places to go for the day, so while I was waiting for my breakfast to be ready, within the vicinity of my heart I was drafting how I'm going to cover all my activities because every office will be crouded on Friday so I didn't want it to be on Friday, so quickly, breakfast was served, then I took my breakfast after that I decided first of all where I will go first the i rush to the bank in other to rectify a little issue I had with my account.

UF7UDgRJv.jpeg

Line in the bank
IMG_20210907_141412_653.jpg

The line in the bank got me infuriated and there was no way I could live without rectifying the issue because I can even make a withdraw, so had to apply petient because they said "petient dug eat the fastest bone" so I waited till it was my time though national identity card would have been another obstacle but I thank God I call a brother as God may have it he was around then he got it for me and the matter was rectified

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

AFTERNOON

Before I could have finished rectifying my account in the bank it was already pass 12 pm knowing fully well i was on afternoon shift so I had to rush home quickly in other to prepare for work, I recall also that my hair is not looking good anymore so I had to stop by nearby salon to have a hair cut.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

Selfie
IMG_20211013_190150.jpg

I had to squise out time for it because, since I am on afternoon shift before I will come back it will be already night, so after that I rush home and took my bath dress up and rush to work there was no enough time so I could not take my lunch at home, when I got a place of work I took over and was so famished so I had to ask my second to cover up for, so rush strength to canteen to have my lunch,

UF7UDgRJv.jpeg

Selfie at canteen
IMG_20211006_161932.jpg

EVENING

After eating I went back to work I until it was to close so I hand over to the in coming crew, and I also enjoy the work because there was no issue at all until I closed for work, after work i went and took my bath, change my clothe and left home while i was going I got a call from my good friend asking me to meet him at our usual place for a gist went through I got there before him I decided to wait for him with one bottle of life you body is not firewood my people.

UF7UDgRJv.jpeg

** Selfie**

IMG_20211003_174326.jpg

So waited till he came we talk and laugh it was really fun shall it was late so had to home and rest when I got I didn't feel like eating anything again so went straight to bed.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

CONCLUSION

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

May God almighty give each and everyone of steemit members the grace and strength to adapt and strive in this ember month, may him also guide us and make all our endeavors to be fruitful in Jesus name.

Thank you all for reading through and for your petient with me do enjoy the rest of your day.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUs1n2AWC8zSz5M7aY1eHm7rHyxMSE4wspL2qmRzHHkFZHuuQZdVRcijVkrGXgLWPdWT4X3kfYTLkdRAEGyaMk.png

My concern goes to,

@focusnow.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Patience is a virtue.
It's good you applied it to get your problems rectified in the bank.
Thanks for sharing your diary

Shows you had a great time thanks for sharing and keep posting quality contest.

Nice day well spent, though full of activities.
Your hair cut look so good on you, your barber did a good job here.

Its good you execercise patient at the bank...and you were able to quickly go home to get ready for work.... welldone

You have a nice time today
Thanks for posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69