**The Dairy game //How I Spent My Day On Thursday, 16/10/2021 BY //@flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good morning great steemians and how are you all doing ? I hope you guys had a great night rest? myself I enjoyed my night because the weather was incomparable and there was light💡also. it's a pleasure once again to share with you all, how i spent my day on Saturday 16 of October, it was really a great day I must tell you i had fun

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

MORNING

I woke up very early in the morning by 6 30am, I expressed my profound gratitude to God with a song showing him how grateful I am for his goodness and how he has kept me and my family from January till date, after the prayer, I went and take my bath after talking my bath I then login to my WhatsApp I discovered where the steemalive members where encouraged to power up their steem for betterment of the community so I decided to take part in it immediately even if I don't have much steem to power up but I try with the little that I have at hand.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

power up
Screenshot_20211017-085302.png

after the power up I left for work though we don't normally have weekend work but it was maintenance, when I got there my supervisor showed me what was needed of me to be done so I work for a while and I was hungry I decided to go an take my breakfast in the canteen.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

canteen selfie
IMG_20211006_162014.jpg

after breakfast I went back to work I didn't forget that I have wedding ceremony to attend so I work till it 12 noon by then I had finished what I suppose to do.

AFTERNOON

After maintenance it was 12pm already so I went and took my bath, so I left for home in other to attend a wedding service of a brother I thank God I didn't west much time at work because I didn't want to miss the service also so in reaching home no time to rest I quickly free up rush to church I was just on time,

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

church selfie
IMG_20210822_093014.jpg

when the pastor was asking him to *kiss the bride* it like it was his first kiss ever you need to see how funny it was but finally all was fine, the ring was fix too. family and friends of the both couple was very happy about how everything went there in the church so all of us proceeded to reception immediately no time to wear because of the season we into I didn't forgot in anywhere to take a picture of the couple.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

the couple
IMG_20210424_133418~2.jpg

After talking the picture the reception started quickly my brothers you need to go and learn how to dance if don't know how to be you needed to be there yourself to see the comedy with your own eyes. well the most and important thing is that the wedding has been done we thank God almighty because it was a successfu one.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

EVENING

After the wedding it was evening so I went to see a female friend,

selfie with her
IMG_20211003_171712.jpg

so that we will relax a bit and discuss an important things and also while away time I she was so glad to see me, I can't deny that I was happy too our countenance will show it, it was like on ending day but we had to call it day so we went out separate way.

UF7UDgRJv.jpeg

CONCLUSION

May God almighty give each and everyone of steemit members the grace and strength to adapt and strive in this ember month,May him also guide us and make all our endeavors to be fruitful in Jesus name.

Thank you all for reading through and for your petient with me do enjoy the rest of your day.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USqxhHarLXxDWpvgEdzi37hu7HdAmv9Rz13gt8Mknav76HuK9u2MmmodmJAYmdRnHyem1Ak1Mt3c5L.jpeg

My concern goes to,
@focusnow.
@talktofaith.
@ngoenyi.
@samuel20.
@steemalive.

Sort:  

Hello, @flint881, great content you have here, I was literally rolling on the floor and laughing while trying to imagine the kiss the bride scene. The couple look beautiful together.

 3 years ago 

@flint881 you really had a wonderful day I can even see it through your face. Your female friend look so cute you both are good to go 👌🏼. Do have a wonderful day.

Yes you did have fun. I like the fact that you did not use work as excuse to miss your friends wedding. I can also see that you are following up on steemit by powering up your small steem. Keep it up my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39