**MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3NEVER END-HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON- 12/7/2021 by @flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great steemians, people with great instinct, people with great ambition, i am so gleeful and exuberant to be here once again to share with you how my day went. Honestly I feel highly spirited each time i bring out my pen and pepper to explain how my day was.

Today was a joyful day, this is because i woke up with a joyful song that titled, "God waiting you no fit do." this is one of the songs that gives me hope each time I sang it, it makes me smile at anything that happen for the rest of the day. Well today was such a simple day for me being Monday first working day of the week, Monday is not a busy day for me.

I woke up very early by 6am, I pray to God, I gave him a song of worship for his marvelous things he has been doing in my life, after that I rush to the bath room, I took my bath brush my teeth at the same time then dress up befor i could finish there was no singke munit remaining for me to take my breakfast so i quickly rust to work, when go there, i arang the materials with which i will use for work, after a while I took permission and went to the canteen to have my lunch and I really enjoyed it.
selfie having lunch
IMG_20210712_145203.jpg

I also meet a friend in the canteen, i took a selfie with him, he was very happy to see me because it has been a while we see each other reason we do not work in the same department.

selfie with a friend
IMG_20210712_144822.jpg

Therafter, we went back to our different department to continue our work till when it was time to close, I close and started going i then come out of the road, take a taxi in other to rush home because i have very important things to do at home, do you know the most painful aspect of the whole thing? I was hooked up by traffic,

Traffic
IMG_20210712_183555~2.jpg

it took me almost two hours to pass the traffic and I was so angry about it but what can i do? nothing, I remember the adage that said " all things worked for good for those that believet " immediately I cool down but before i could reach home it was late already so I live the rest for another day.

To God be the glory for his good work.

This is how i spent my day. Thanks to you all for your patient with me.

My concern goes to
@focusnow.
@alikoc07
@steemalive.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Great day indeed

So sorry about the traffic

busy day @flint881, keep the spirit going through the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70