**MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3-HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON WEDNESDAY, 8/9/2021 BY @flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Greetings great reporters on steemit family, how are you all doing I hope all is going well with you? i am so delighted to be here once again to share with you how i spent my day, it was indeed a great day,

I woke up very early by 6am, I pray to God, I gave him a song of worship for his good work in my life, after that i went and take my bath, then prepare daiet for my breakfast it has been a while since i ate daiet.

breakfast
IMG_20210905_145254.jpg

After eating i dress up to work, there was nothing much happening at the office.due.to.lack of working material, after a while waiting for material to arrive i decided to go to the canteen to cool off my head,

canteen
IMG_20210901_134031.jpg

i enjoyed staying there because of the air condition that it's all over the corner, so i waited till my time to close, still, the material did not arrived then i went and sign out and left to market.

market
IMG_20210909_083138.jpg

I always fine it difficult gong to the market because pricing is my problem and they always take advantage of me because of my in ability to price, but i had to go not minding if they will cheat me or not, but i thank God i was able to meet up and i prepare a delicious egusi soup.

After eating, i rest then i went to have a hair cut to close by barbing saloon,

saloon selfie

IMG_20210909_102702.jpg

After hair cut it was night already a sleeping period so i had to go inside my room till sleep came. that was how i spent my day.

Thanks to you all for your patient with me, do have a wonderful moment and observe safty in all you do.

My concern goes to

@focusnow.
@steemalive.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi.
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Now you mentioned diet. I've only eaten it twice,didn't like it the first time,bit did the second time. I think it gets better on my tongue with time. Hopefully I'll make homemade diet and see how that goes @flint881

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39