**MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3-HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON TUESDAY, 28/9/2021 BY @flint881**

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good morning great reporters on steemit family, how are you all doing I hope all is well with you? i am so delighted to be here once again to share with you how i spent my day, it was indeed a great day. I woke up very early by 6am, I pray to God, thanking him for his good work in my life and how he has kept me and my family from January till date, after the prayer, I went and take my bath then dress up, since I was on afternoon shift, so I decided to go and see a good steemit friend @sirdeone10k because it has been ages we see, we talked at length he told me about the road show he went the other day I felt it, which means I'm missing a lot, we also took a selfie.

with @sirdeone10k
IMG_20210921_170612.jpg

I really enjoyed staying with him, so after that, there was still enough time to spend, I went to umuma road to see my elder sister who has been asking me to come and see her children that has been asking of me so use that opportunity to go and see them, though when I go they have all gone to school, except the last born, though the little girl can disturb for Africa, well that is children life, but I did not forget to take a snap with her.

selfie with my little girl
IMG_20210929_170803~2.jpg

After discussing with my sister it was time to go to work I quickly rush and take a tricycle to my working place I thank God I got there on time, then I changed my clothe went straight to work.

picture at work
IMG_20210916_162925.jpg

I took over, though, i inherited a little issue but it was not much problem so i quickly fixed it before the mechine started working effectively, so I work till it was time to close I also thank God everything work so perfectly, after closing I went home when I got home i took my dinner and ly down till sleep came.

Thank you all for reading through and for your petient with me do enjoy the rest of your day.

My concern goes to,
@focusnow.
@steemalive.
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi.
@samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A day spent with loved once is a always a beautiful day and I like the fact that you didn't complain about the problem you met at work but you rather fixed it. Congratulations!!!

 3 years ago 

Your day as a beautiful one. Connecting and reconnecting with friends and loved one. That's a good day for me @flint881

One of the most important thing in this wonderful life is the opportunity of staying with and reconnecting with lovely friends just as you did . That is to say that you have a well fullfilled day.welldone sir.

This is interesting,the post is nice ,your activities for the day is well organized and it went successful. Thank you for the job well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29