**My diary game season 3-How I spent my day on, 8/6/2021 by @flint881.**

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day great steemians, the people with a great courage, people with great ideal, people with great wisdom and knowledge.It's my pleasure to be on this wonderful platform once again to share with you how I spent my day.
I feel so glad each time i login into this great platform, it does not only makes me feel happy, it aducate me the more.
My day was so great, though there was no ceremonias activity, but I really enjoyed myself.
I woke by 6:30am, I first of all thank God for all the marvelous things he has been doing in, God has been so kind that I can't leave to any where in thw morning without appreciating him. after I dress up, there was no time I could not take a cup of coffee, so rush straight to work,
selfie at work

IMG_20210607_114243.jpg

Then work continue after a few hours, i went straight to canteen because i was so famished with a couple of freinds.
selfie at canteen

IMG_20210607_104718.jpg

Thereafter i went back to work, and I thank God work was going so smoothly there was no deficulties till I close, when i close, i went straight to play the only game that makes me feel happy.
playing draft

IMG_20210609_154143.jpg

after that, I went home to have a rest for myself. I thank you all for giving me the attention to share with you how I spent my day. may we always fine favor in Jesus name,
have a blissful day.

@steemalive
@nigeria
@steemexclusive
@dairygame
@focusnow
@ngoeyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you sir @save2soar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19